Wrestling - Schedule

Saturday, November 19, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at Marysville Preseason Scrimmage (BV))    9:00 AM Marysvillle HS
Fairbanks at Marysville Preseason Scrimmage (GV)    9:00 AM Marysville HS
Saturday, November 26, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at Jonathan Alder Preseason Scrimmage (MS)    9:00 AM Jonathan Alder High School
Friday, December 2, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at Gahanna Duals (GV)    9:00 AM Gahanna Lincoln HS
Fairbanks at Xenia Invitational (MS)    9:00 AM Xenia HS
Southeastern at Northeastern Invite    5:30 PM NHS
Saturday, December 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Liberty-Salem at Dayton Christian Pool Tournament    9:00 AM Dayton Christian High School
Fairbanks at Xenia Invitational (BV)    9:00 AM Xenia HS
Southeastern at Northeastern Invite    9:30 AM NHS
Saturday, December 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Triad at London Harry Steele tournament    9:00 AM London
Fairbanks at Harry Steel Invitational (BV)    9:00 AM London HS
Fairbanks at North Union Tournament (MS)    9:00 AM North Union MS
Southeastern at Mechanicsburg Invite    10:00 AM MHS
Friday, December 16, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Triad at North Union    6:00 PM North Union
Saturday, December 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Liberty-Salem at Cavalier Invitate    9:00 AM Coldwater High School
Fairbanks at Lady Blue Streak Tourny (GV)    9:00 AM Madison HS
Fairbanks at River Valley Invitational (MS)    9:00 AM River Valley MS
Fairbanks at Coldwater Invitational (BV)    10:00 AM Coldwater HS
Friday, December 23, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at River Valley Girls Tournament (MS Girls)    9:00 AM River Valley HS
Fairbanks at River Valley Invitational (GV)    10:00 AM River Valley HS
Fairbanks at Huntington Holiday Classic (BV)    TBA Huntington HS
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Liberty-Salem at GMVWA Holiday Tournament    9:00 AM Vandalia Butler Student Activities Center
Triad at West Jefferson Tournament    9:00 AM West Jefferson
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Triad at West Jefferson Tournament    9:00 AM West Jefferson
Fairbanks at Tinora Tournament (GV)    9:00 AM Tinora HS
West Liberty-Salem at GMVWA Holiday Tournament    10:00 AM Vandalia Butler Student Activities Center
Thursday, December 29, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Urbana at Southeastern    6:00 PM SHS
Friday, December 30, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at Madison Plains Quad (MS)    TBA Madison Plains
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tri meet at Triad    5:30 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at Olentangy Orange Pioneer Classic (GV)    9:00 AM Olentangy HS
Saturday, January 7, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at Olentangy Orange Pioneer Classic (BV)    9:00 AM Olentangy HS
Fairbanks at Triad Invitational (MS)    9:00 AM Triad MS
Fairbanks at Olentangy Orange Pioneer Classic (GV)    9:00 AM Olentangy HS
Southeastern at Shawnee Invite    9:00 AM Shawnee
Saturday, January 14, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Liberty-Salem at Triad Invitational    9:00 AM Triad High School
Fairbanks at Triad Invitational (BV)    9:00 AM Triad HS
Triad Invitational at Triad    9:00 AM
Sunday, January 15, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at Heart of Ohio Invitational (GV)    TBA Mechanicsburg HS
Fairbanks at at Heart of Ohio Invitational (MS Girls)    TBA Mechanicsburg HS
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Senior night at Triad    5:30 PM
Saturday, January 21, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at OHC Tournament (MS)    10:00 AM TBD
Fairbanks at OHC Tournament (BV)    10:00 AM Greenon HS
Fairbanks at OHC Tournament (GV)    10:00 AM Greenon HS
Southeastern at Greenon Invite    10:00 AM GHS
Triad at OHC tournament    10:00 AM Greenon
West Liberty-Salem at OHC Championships    10:00 AM Greenon High School
Friday, January 27, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Liberty-Salem at LCC Thunderbird Invitational    10:00 AM Lima Central Catholic High School
Triad at LCC Tournament    5:00 PM Lima
Saturday, January 28, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Triad at LLC    9:00 AM Lima
Fairbanks at Columbia Invitational (GV)    9:00 AM Columbia HS
West Liberty-Salem at LCC Thunderbird Invitational    10:00 AM Lima Central Catholic High School
Fairbanks at Licking Heights Invitational (MS)    TBA Licking Heights MS
Monday, January 30, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
TBA at Southeastern    6:00 PM SHS
Saturday, February 4, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Triad at Ada Invitational    9:00 AM Ada
Southeastern at National Trail Invite    9:00 AM NTHS
Saturday, February 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Triad at Triad dual tournament    9:00 AM Triad
Fairbanks at Rossford Invitational (MS)    9:00 AM Rossford HS
Fairbanks at Rossford Invitational (BV)    10:00 AM Rossford HS
Fairbanks at Rossford Invitational (GV)    10:00 AM Rossford HS
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
TBA at Southeastern    6:00 PM SHS
Senior Night Tri-Meet Invitational (BV) at Fairbanks    TBA Fairbanks HS
Senior Night Tri-Meet Invitational (GV) at Fairbanks    TBA Fairbanks HS
Saturday, February 25, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at OHSAA Sectionals (BV)    TBA TBD
Fairbanks at OHSAA Sectionals (MS)    TBA TBD
Saturday, March 4, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at OHSAA Districts (BV)    TBA TBD
Fairbanks at OHSAA Districts (MS)    TBA TBD
Sunday, March 5, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at OHSAA Regional Tournament (GV)    TBA TBD
Friday, March 10, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at OHSAA State Tournament (BV)    TBA Schottenstein Center
Fairbanks at OHSAA State Tournament (GV)    TBA Schottenstein Center
Saturday, March 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at OHSAA State Tournament (BV)    TBA Schottenstein Center
Fairbanks at OHSAA State Tournament (GV)    TBA Schottenstein Center
Sunday, March 12, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairbanks at OHSAA State Tournament (BV)    TBA Schottenstein Center
Fairbanks at OHSAA State Tournament (GV)    TBA Schottenstein Center

Chuck Lehman, CPA