Girls Soccer - Schedule

Friday, August 13, 2021
RESULTS
Hilliard Bradley 6, Fairbanks 0 Box Score
Thursday, August 19, 2021
RESULTS
Northeastern 13, Yellow Springs (scrimmage) 0
Saturday, August 21, 2021
RESULTS
Northeastern 3, Kenton Ridge (scrimmage) 1
Fairbanks 2, The Wellington School 1 Box Score
Greeneview 7, Troy Christian 1 Box Score
Northwestern 3, Catholic Central 0 Box Score
Monday, August 23, 2021
RESULTS
Benjamin Logan 9, Southeastern 0 Box Score
London 4, Northeastern 1 Box Score
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
RESULTS
West Liberty-Salem 7, Troy Christian 1 Box Score
Fairbanks 1, Bellefontaine 0 Box Score
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
RESULTS
West Jefferson 5, Pleasant 1 Box Score
Greenon 5, Shawnee 2 Box Score
Thursday, August 26, 2021
RESULTS
Greenon 13, West Jefferson 0 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 1, Greeneview 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 28, 2021
RESULTS
Miami East 3, West Liberty-Salem 1 Box Score
Greeneview 3, Xenia 1 Box Score
Fairbanks 3, Jonathan Alder 1 Box Score
Monday, August 30, 2021
RESULTS
Carslisle 5, Northeastern 2 Box Score
Greenon 11, Kenton Ridge 1 Box Score
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
RESULTS
West Liberty-Salem 2, Worthington Christian 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 2, 2021
RESULTS
Greeneview 14, Southeastern 0 Box Score
West Jefferson 5, Madison Plains 0 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 4, Northeastern 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 4, 2021
RESULTS
Greeneview 16, Yellow Springs 0 Box Score
Indian Lake 1, Northeastern 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
RESULTS
Botkins 15, Southeastern 0 Box Score
Bethel 3, Greeneview 2 Box Score
Urbana 5, Northeastern 0 Box Score
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
RESULTS
Fairbanks 1, West Liberty-Salem 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 9, 2021
RESULTS
Catholic Central 9, Yellow Springs 0 Box Score
Greeneview 5, Madison Plains 0 Box Score
West Jefferson 5, Southeastern 2 Box Score
Saturday, September 11, 2021
RESULTS
Paris Graham 3, West Jefferson 0 Box Score
Sidney Lehman 3, West Liberty-Salem 1 Box Score
Southeastern 2, Southeastern (Chillicothe) 0 Box Score
Fairbanks 6, Catholic Central 1 Box Score
Monday, September 13, 2021
RESULTS
Greenon 20, Yellow Springs 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
RESULTS
Amanda Clearcreek at West Jefferson   score not reported
Worthington Christian School 3, Fairbanks 0 Box Score
Legacy Christian 2, Northeastern 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 16, 2021
RESULTS
West Jefferson 3, Catholic Central 1 Box Score
Greenon 21, Madison Plains 0 Box Score
Fairbanks 12, Southeastern 0 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 1, Shawnee 0 Box Score
Greeneview 6, Northeastern 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 18, 2021
RESULTS
West Jefferson at Fisher Catholic   score not reported
Greenon 4, Celina High School 3 Box Score
Carroll 8, Southeastern 0 Box Score
Grandview Heights 2, Fairbanks 1 Box Score
Northwestern 3, Greeneview 2 Box Score
Monday, September 20, 2021
RESULTS
Whitehall at West Jefferson   score not reported
Northeastern 4, Fayetteville-Perry 0 Box Score
Catholic Central 9, West Carrolton 0 Box Score
Carlisle 5, Southeastern 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
RESULTS
Anna 3, West Liberty-Salem 0 Box Score
Northwestern 3, Southeastern 1 Box Score
Troy Christian at Greenon   score not reported
Thursday, September 23, 2021
RESULTS
Greeneview 5, Catholic Central 1 Box Score
Greenon 11, Southeastern 0 Box Score
Fairbanks 5, West Jefferson 0 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 7, Madison Plains 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 25, 2021
RESULTS
Graham 2, Catholic Central 0 Box Score
National Trail 3, Northeastern 2 Box Score
Monday, September 27, 2021
RESULTS
Twin Valley South 2, Catholic Central 1 Box Score
Greenon 5, Legacy Christian Academy 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
RESULTS
Greeneview 1, Lehman 0 Box Score
Northeastern 6, Southeastern 0 Box Score
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
RESULTS
Fairbanks 5, Tree of Life 0 Box Score
Greenon 3, West Liberty-Salem 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 30, 2021
RESULTS
Catholic Central 8, Southeastern 0 Box Score
Northeastern 6, Madison Plains 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 2, 2021
RESULTS
Greeneview 4, Fairbanks 3 Box Score
Monday, October 4, 2021
RESULTS
West Jefferson at Westland   score not reported
Greenon 5, Catholic Central 0 Box Score
Bexley 4, Fairbanks 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
RESULTS
Waynesville 9, Greeneview 0 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 3, West Jefferson 0 Box Score
Troy Christian 7, Southeastern 1 Box Score
Greenon 5, Northeastern 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 7, 2021
RESULTS
Northeastern 2, Ben Logan 1 Box Score
Southeastern 2, Madison Plains 1 Box Score
Greeneview 7, West Jefferson 2 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 4, Catholic Central 1 Box Score
Saturday, October 9, 2021
RESULTS
Fairbanks 4, Northeastern 1 Box Score
Oakwood 2, West Liberty-Salem 0 Box Score
Monday, October 11, 2021
RESULTS
Middletown Christian 5, Southeastern 3 Box Score
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
RESULTS
Northeastern 1, West Jefferson 0 Box Score
West Liberty-Salem 6, Southeastern 0 Box Score
Greeneview 2, Dayton Christian 1 Box Score
Catholic Central 6, Madison Plains 0 Box Score
Greenon 2, Fairbanks 1 Box Score
Thursday, October 14, 2021
RESULTS
Tree of Life at West Jefferson   score not reported
Fairbanks 11, Madison Plains 0 Box Score
Catholic Central 1, Northeastern 0 Box Score
Greenon 5, Greeneview 2 Box Score
Thursday, October 21, 2021
RESULTS
Greeneview 12, Southeastern 0    Postseason
West Liberty-Salem 6, Indian Lake 2    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 23, 2021
RESULTS
Fairbanks 4, Tree of Life 0    Postseason Box Score
Monday, October 25, 2021
RESULTS
Anna 3, West Liberty-Salem 1    Postseason Box Score
Greeneview 2, Bethel 1    Postseason
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
RESULTS
Fairbanks 1, Columbus School for Girls 0    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 30, 2021
RESULTS
Fairbanks 2, Grandview Heights 0    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
RESULTS
Fairbanks 1, Lynchburg Clay 0    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, November 6, 2021
RESULTS
Eastern 3, Fairbanks 2    Postseason Box Score